Wetroom Store - Network Wetroom Suppliers
This official sponsor may provide discounts for members

Discuss 18th Edition Online Course by LearnZone Media in the Electrical Wiring, Theories and Regulations area at ElectriciansForums.net

Trevor Webb

-
Promo Thread Author
Welcome to ElectriciansForums.net - The American Electrical Advice Forum
Head straight to the main forums to chat by click here:  American Electrical Advice Forum

Hello everybody!

My name is Trevor Webb, and I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself and promote our 18th Edition Online Course.

I have been an electrician all my life, worked on a wide range of electrical installations in different environments and for the last six years I have been in electrical training.

This is why I was selected to be the author of our 18th Edition Online Course, which was developed in association with LearnZone Media who are handling the technical side of things for the course.

18th Edition Online Course

The online course is made up of:
- video presentations covering each Part of the BS 7671 book
- revision questions covering each Part of the book
- tips and tricks to help you pass the exam
- a dedicated exam simulator for the C&G exam with questions handpicked by myself
- Final Test (mock test)

Why is an online course better than a classroom one?
- price - £78.00 + VAT for the course or £189.00 + VAT with the C&G exam included
- save even more money by not having to take time off work
- unlimited access for as long as you want (no time limit whatsoever)
- access the course anytime, anywhere on any device (PC, laptop, tablet, smartphone) with nothing to download at all
- 30 days money back guarantee
- tutor support - even on the cheapest plan you are more then welcome to ask me a question if you get stuck
- dedicated tutor support - talk to me on phone or Skype - this is on the Premium plan only

C&G 2382-18 exam:

We have partnered up with several exam centres that offer the C&G 2382-18 exam.