Discuss Advice on an Introduction Letter to find more work. in the Business Related area at ElectriciansForums.net

P

phaseelectrical

Hello every one Im greg.

I have recently turned self-employed and am looking for some advice as to how to write an introduction letter to buisness/companys to try and gain more electrical work?
What things do i need to include in the letter?
Is it best to keep it plain and simply but to the point so that client can then contact you for further details if interested..?
Do i need to include prices of service straight away?
Are there any key points to include to 'win over the contact'?

My background is industrial and commericial, however since i have been self employed i have had very little ind/com work and have been doing domestic. I would like to gain contacts in the ind/com field, and would like to get this introduction letter out to many firms.

If anyone could give me some advice on this it would be greatly appricieated!!!

Greg