Discuss City & Guilds 2365 Level 2 Electro technical course in the Electrician Courses : Electrical Quals area at ElectriciansForums.net

D

DaryljMoran

Hi all, just after a little bit of advice, I am due to start the city & guilds 2365 electro technical course level 2 in May, my aim is to progress through all necessary courses to become a fully qualified electrician. I am a total beginner, having a career change, something I've been wanting to do for a while, I was just wondering whilst I'm waiting for the course to start, is there and books or info I could get hold of? I'd only be going one evening a week so I want to be doing as much studying at home as possible! I'd really appreciate any feedback or advice, thanks.

google books by chris kitcher and trevor lindsay. think i spelt them right. chris does some informatiuve videos on youtube.

City & Guilds 2365 Level 2 Electro technical course

I'm currently finishing the level 3 2365, the books you need to get are on Amazon city and guilds 2365 electrical installation level 2 and you can get level3. These are the books you will need to help with the course especially the level 3 one as it has virtually all the answers to the written assessments you will do on level 3

Reply to City & Guilds 2365 Level 2 Electro technical course in the Electrician Courses : Electrical Quals area at ElectriciansForums.net

Similar Threads

Advice on a London fast course to get C+G 2365 Level 2 - I am on a site in London as an electrical improver but I do need to finish my level 2...
Replies
Views
Hi My name is Bryn and I live in St Albans I have currently done the level 1 domestic course the level 2 city and guilds 2365, the city and...
Replies
Views
having enrolled myself onto an electricians course at the end of jan, after deciding on a complete career change of baker/retail worker in the 25...
Replies
Views