Discuss electricians mate HULL (cheap) in the UK Electrical Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Baker1988

-
Arms
Reaction score
Hi every one how are you all today? I am posting to see if there is any electrical mate/improver/apprentice work available i live in hull but am willing to travel.

I am 24 years old currently in my second year at college (1 day a week) doing the new c&g level 3 2357 diploma, I have a good knowlage of electricalal circuits and the 17th edition regulations i have all the regulation books, My last job was working for a agency as a electrical mate lasted 3 months (which was more like a electrician job and not a mate as i was working alone 90% of the time) working on a new school build (Andrew marval school hull) the job before that was a electrician's mate job for an agency working on a nhs hospital, I have gained a good bit of knowledge from working on this school and hospital.

I have also had 3 years experience in domestic installations from maintenance to full rewires and new builds i have all my own tools every thing including a drill and tester, I have 5 gcse's A to C i also have completed the peo nvq level 1 + 2 electrical engineering and level 2 2330 I have a valid cscs card.

I have sent my cv to a few companies hoping to hear from them but no joy as of yet just letter's saying "no work but will keep your details on file", I am cis registered so if any one has any work available i am willing to work on a self employed basis, I just do not like been out of work and i also need to work in the electrical industry for my onsite assessment's to get me through college, I have paid all my course fees in full so do not need to pay them again and i am willing to work for minimum wage part time or full time, weekends, nights, any thing ( I just need to go to college on a Thursday 08:30 to 18:00) i really need some one to give me a chance to prove my self i guarantee you will not regret it.