Discuss Experienced needed. will work for free.........Dorset/Hampshire in the The Welcome Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Welcome to ElectriciansForums.net - The American Electrical Advice Forum
Head straight to the main forums to chat by click here:   American Electrical Advice Forum

W

wannabeaspark

Hi i am looking to gain some experience with an electrical company or an individual.
I live in the poole dorset area on the south coast.
I have done a training course at the beginning of the year and have 17th edition wiring regs, part p and a level 2 in inspection and testing..... i am going to be doing my 2391 by the end of this year.
I have had an assesment with napit and i am a memeber with them....
I have my own tools , transport and testing equipment and am willing to travel within reason to gain some more experience.....
i know a lot of people do not like these fast track courses and i am not trying to come in the back door by any means. ... I have been a builder all my life and due to an accident i had in 2008 i have had to pursue a career change...
I am a reliable trustworthy and a hard worker.. i learn fast and am really looking to offer my services for free in return for some experience in the fields i need to know more about...I also have my own electrical insurance and am n a p i t registered.
I hope someone who remembers how tough it was when you first start out will be willing to give me a chance.....

Hi i am looking to gain some experience with an electrical company or an individual.
I live in the poole dorset area on the south coast.
I have done a training course at the beginning of the year and have 17th edition wiring regs, part p and a level 2 in inspection and testing..... i am going to be doing my 2391 by the end of this year.
I have had an assesment with napit and i am a memeber with them....
I have my own tools , transport and testing equipment and am willing to travel within reason to gain some more experience.....