Discuss Gamescom 2016: Vote For The Winner Of Ign's People's Choice Award in the Gaming Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Dan

Admin
Welcome to ElectriciansForums.net - The American Electrical Advice Forum
Head straight to the main forums to chat by click here:  American Electrical Advice Forum

Gamescom 2016: Vote For The Winner of IGN's People's Choice Award

The time has come. Gamescom 2016 has officially kicked off and we want you lovely readers to help us decide the best of the best at this year's show.


This is now Gamescom's eight year in Cologne, and with titles such as Final Fantasy XV, Resident Evil 7, Dishonored 2, and Scalebound, the competition is as fierce as it can be. Every single vote counts so make your voice heard!

Last year, taking a massive 36% of the votes, Fallout 4 became your reigning champion. Previous winners include Destiny in 2014, DayZ in 2013, and Guild Wars 2 in 2012.

Voting is now open and will close at 3:59pm PT / 6:59pm ET / 11:59pm BST on Sunday 21st August, with the winner being officially revealed on Monday morning.

Continue reading…

Article Author: IGN Staff
 
CK Tools :) The professionals choice when it comes to Electrical Tools
This official sponsor may provide discounts for members

Reply to Gamescom 2016: Vote For The Winner Of Ign's People's Choice Award in the Gaming Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Top Bottom