Discuss help electrical courses. in the Electrical Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Welcome to ElectriciansForums.net - The American Electrical Advice Forum
Head straight to the main forums to chat by click here:   American Electrical Advice Forum

tfo

-
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

i hope you are all well and having a good Christmas and a happy New Year, This is my first Post, I apologise in advance if I'm doing anything wrong course saying anything that might offend anybody https://talk.electriciansforums.co.uk/uploads/emoticons/default_smile.png.

I am just new to the electrician word and I've just completed my 2365 level 2 at Acton College and I don't want to do my level 3 there as well, because it was a really bad experienceI. So I would like any advice if anybody knows anywhere really good in central London that I can do my level 3 2365.

I live in Battersea and I'm working on site so preferably I would like to the course on evenings or weekends. The only place I've found that does the course in the weekends and it's close to me http://www.trainingskillsuk.com I think the new but has anyone done a course or knows anything about this company. Any advice would be appreciated

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post. Happy holidays to all

T

What was the bad experience you had Mate? not that I can hel that much, I'm in Northampton, just interested in what the problems were, if you don't mind saying, quite understand if you don't want to in case it compromises any further training ventures, anyway good luck what ever you decide.

Studying in that college was a waste of my money and time they used teachers from agency, didn't know how to teach and made us watching YouTube to learn about electricity.

Studying in that college was a waste of my money and time they used teachers from agency, didn't know how to teach and made us watching YouTube to learn about electricity.