Discuss Introducing myself (and adding some more characters so I make it to 20) in the The Welcome Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Reaction score
Hi!

I'm Juan.

I'm 33 years old.

I have a University degree in Electronics Engineering. I have also taken two courses in PV Engineering and i'm on my way of getting a Masters' degree en PV Engineering. I have 14+ experience in low voltage electrical installations.

Right now I'm working for a company which oversees electrical installations in public buildings. I'm currently working on a project of a public building in East-Timor. The project consists on a 1000kVA power transformer, medium voltage power substation, two generators of 500kVA and a 150kWp PV system.

I'll be bringing lots of questions and I'd love to help everybody on their questions as much as I can (if I can).

See you around kids!

Welcome to the asylum mate.

Hi & welcome. :)

Reply to Introducing myself (and adding some more characters so I make it to 20) in the The Welcome Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Similar Threads

We are in the process of renovating our house, and would like to setup led strip-lighting throughout. of the options, this seems most attractive...
Replies
Views
Hello, this is my first post here. I have a little experience with most types of household wiring through a decade of DIY remodeling, and...
Replies
Views
Hi everyone, I have a quick question if I may? I'm thinking of adding a second PV system to my existing rooftop PV & battery setup. As the...
Replies
Views
Hi there! I'm new in the forum. This time I bring a question about inverters. I was hired to oversee the Electrical Installation of a...
Replies
Views
D
Hello, I joined this helpful forum a few days ago, I did introduce myself on the "New Members" thread and thanks to those who welcomed me. Nice...
Replies
Views

OFFICIAL SPONSORS