Discuss Student looking for a electricians mate or trainee position in the Electrical Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Welcome to ElectriciansForums.net - The American Electrical Advice Forum
Head straight to the main forums to chat by click here:   American Electrical Advice Forum

S

spencerbutler

Hi my name is Spencer and I am currently studying a C&G 2330 level 2 in Electrotechnical Technologies at Chelmsford college. This is a evening course two nights a week and last for two years, so my days are free the work.

I am seeking the opportunity to work as an electrician's mate or a trainee in any electrical discipline in order to gain hands on experience.

I am 34yrs of age, I am very hardworking, reliable and passionate about becoming an electrician. I live in the Southend On Sea, Essex area so am able to commute throughout the Essex area if needed. I have my own car and a full UK driving license. I am very flexible with working hours.

If you know of any opportunities out there for me or information on how to get into the trade then please contact me

Thank You

Last edited by a moderator:
Spencer,

A word to the wise mate...

Never give out your email address in a public forum :nono: There are automated 'bots' that trawl the web looking for just this sort of thing, and before you know it, you'll be signed up to every bit of junk mail under the sun, not to mention all the other scumbags you don't want having it.

If you want people to contact you, ask them to do it via a PM (Private Message) all decent forums operate such a system. This one certainly does.

If I were you, I'd edit your post and remove the address PDQ :winkiss:

Cheers

Last edited by a moderator:
Spencer,

A word to the wise mate...