Discuss Need an extra pair of hands.? in the Australia area at ElectriciansForums.net

E

Electricman Dan

Morning all.
I've been doing minor domestic work for a few years now and have a pretty good customer base. I will be ding my 2330 level 3 and 17th later this year and then on to NVQ so I can offer a full electrical service.
I would want to gain more experience with 'major' domestic works, rewires, CU changes, new circuits, external lighting/power etc. To do this I am willing to sacrifice some time and energy if anyone out there needs help on a job or jobs.

I passed C&G level 2 have my own tools. I am keen, polite and tidy.
examples of my 'minor' works can be seen at: Electricman Dan

I live in south west London.

Ta, Dan.

Reply to Need an extra pair of hands.? in the Australia area at ElectriciansForums.net

Similar Threads

Hi Everyone, This is my last question/post for tonight, promise. Please can I ask for a little advice on certificates as I am now questioning...
Replies
Views
Hi, I would like to do some minor domestic electrical work while I am completing my NVQ level 2 in electrical installations. I have the 18th...
Replies
Views
Long shot but let’s try again :) Currently doing my portfolio for my course so need to take photos on a job. Anyone who can help me with it is...
Replies
Views
So, I got a level 2-3 electrical installation diploma fresh out of college with no experience especially onsite. I was wondering whether working...
Replies
Views
Hi all, I'm currently training thru a company called tradestech, not very impressed so far, I was told that within 6 months I'd be able to...
Replies
Views

OFFICIAL SPONSORS

Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Electrician Courses Green Electrical Goods PCB Way Electrical Goods - Electrical Tools - Brand Names Pushfit Wire Connectors Electric Underfloor Heating Electrician Courses