Discuss Hello Forum...... in the The Welcome Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

W

wee_ron

New to this forum and I thought it was only right to introduce myself.

I am currently in my final year of an electrical apprenticeship. I work for a relatively large firm (unsure if I am allowed to mention which firm) who are based in Antrim, Northern Ireland. I have been mainly involved in the industrial side of the industry while serving my time though I do have some experience in domestic dwellings. I would like to expand my knowledge of domestic installations as this would be handy for the "homers" and to generally increase my employability.

I have been working on a new build Critical Care Unit for the Belfast Health and Social Trust for the past 2 years which involves alot of steel containment and armoured cables which is due to be completed in 2 years time.

I signed up for this forum because I am keen to learn the other aspects of the industry. I find this forum very heplful and informative and I have been telling all the sparks on site about this forum and have been recommending that they check it out.

WR :D

welcome aboard, was working up at queens university there, what about yourself??? you any good contacts for work?
im only on 2nd year, co.londonderry

Hi & welcome.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk.

welcome aboard, was working up at queens university there, what about yourself??? you any good contacts for work?
im only on 2nd year, co.londonderry