Discuss Exam success!! in the Electrician Courses : Electrical Quals area at ElectriciansForums.net

S

stuartgil

Hi all, am over the moon as I have had my results today for the 2382 and the certificate for domestic electrical installer and have passed both exams :smile5:. I now have a week of testing to do before the college sign me off as a domestic installer, I wonder if there's any one in the south wales area that would be willing for me to work alongside them when they come to testing? I don't expect payment as the experience far out ways wages at this point for me. I have worked alongside an electrician whilst doing some of my training but he has gone quiet with work so looking to gain as much experience as possible.

not as yet growler, as I gain more experience within the field I will defo look at other courses as my one mate also does a lot of commercial work so will look into a qualification that allows me to go into commercial electrics. Would this course allow me to go into commercial?

well done mate.Now you can do some real electrical qualifications and in a couple of years be a spark and hopefully the economy will have picked up a bit and you can start making some decent money

Hi all, am over the moon as I have had my results today for the 2382 and the certificate for domestic electrical installer and have passed both exams :smile5:. I now have a week of testing to do before the college sign me off as a domestic installer, I wonder if there's any one in the south wales area that would be willing for me to work alongside them when they come to testing? I don't expect payment as the experience far out ways wages at this point for me. I have worked alongside an electrician whilst doing some of my training but he has gone quiet with work so looking to gain as much experience as possible.
as has been said....dont just sit on this.....
onwards and upwards..onwards and upwards...