Discuss Inverter - TT System issue in the Solar PV Forum | Solar Panels Forum area at ElectriciansForums.net

Reaction score
Hope this all makes as much sense as i can make of it and my "problem" can get sorted via some guru on here...

Just a quick background on myself, i am fully qualified and have been for 15+ years. I have completed the 18th edition and am a member of the approved and domestic installer schemes on NIC so not a complete newbie but i must say i am stumped and need some fresh eyes and ideas as my three brain cells are fried! :-0