Discuss Curry conundrum in the Electricians Chat - Off Topic Chat area at ElectriciansForums.net

k.k

-
Reaction score
Im off out with the wife for a meal. were going for an indian. shes going for a chicken korma, but im not sure what to buy. Ive been working as a sparks know for a few months...what should i get ?? :p

Ha ha wtf!? Madras is always the daddy.... but if you can't stand the heat, and if they do it, get a keema special it's deeee-lish.

Make sure poppadums are in place first, mind. Otherwise, just walk away.

king prawn sag , keema pratha , mushroom fried rice, bombay potato , couple of chapatties , and plenty of tiger beer to wash it down , god im hungry now

enjoy your night out

jamie

Going for a curry myself in a few minutes it has to be a madras or a jalfriezi feel the sting in the morning already toilet is going be my best friend tomorrow morning

Just ordered a chicken tikka mushroom massalla balti with shaami kebab, pilau rice and keema nan (like an elephants ear!) for delivery.
Bellies rumblin now!!!!!

Im off out with the wife for a meal. were going for an indian. shes going for a chicken korma, but im not sure what to buy. Ive been working as a sparks know for a few months...what should i get ?? :p

Get one of everything and loads of beer. Enjoy.

Cheers.........Howard

Love a chinese;).....I like Indian etc, but my nearest tidy curry house is 30 odd miles away. My local chinese is the best I've ever had though.

I'm lucky living where I do, I go to the chinese equivalent of a greasy spoon , situated behind the carpark in a dark alley in the middle of china town, I'm also very lucky that one of my mates owns a fine dining Indian restaurant that's rated in the top 5 in the country so I always eat there!