Discuss 17th edition just failed course i need help in the Electrician Courses : Electrical Quals area at ElectriciansForums.net

J

jaysley1

hi can anyone out there help. does anyone have a break down of the contents page what is in each paragraph so i can print it of to put in the new green book as im struggling trying to find pages. just failed the course and need to re sit it can anyone help. cheers

what you need to do is flag pages with sticky tags so you can find them quickly. look at the question, find the keyword, then go to the relevant section. leave the "hard" questions till last, do the ones you can answer easily, then come back to the more involved questions.

i dont know if every test is structured the same, but i know how many questions will be in eaqch section... i.e part1 q1-4

part 2 q5-9 etc

hi , i tried that and it did not work i have no background in electrics at all paid £3500 for the course it covers 17th inspection and testing part p full scope and solar pv handed my notice in at work to do the course its hard when you no nothing about it all i want to do is solar pv but need the qualifications for someone to set me on. when on the test the question came up i could not find where to look for it i scored 55% so a fail. on the contents page it only gives brief details i just need something to stick in the book so i can navigate around the book when the key words come up i cannot find alot of them i just need a breakdown on the contents its done my head in