Discuss Retail unit - what's this? in the Canada area at ElectriciansForums.net

P

pieandrun

I'm a baker looking for a retail unit. One of my first questions is always electricity supply. I'd appreciate a diagnosis of this supply. If I move into the unit I'll be looking for an electrician in SE4, London; any recommendations or offers appreciated.

The photo below doesn't look like a standard single phase supply. In case you can't enlarge the photo there are two fuses marked 415v 60A - so not three phase? Any advice or recommendations appreciated.

Cheers,

Francis

IMAG0791.jpg

looks as if there are 2 installations from the same supply. are there 2 meters, 1 for shop and 1 for a flat upstairs?

Thanks Peter - Lights went out in flat upstairs, hair stood on end and life rushed before my eyes in a blinding flash.

No harm done.

Cheers,

Francis

and the relevance to electrics is ?????????????

you are required some elect ration in London it is so informative post for those who are will for this job

thanks for sharing this nice post

Wonder what he would help with Deffo NOT spelling or grammer lol

Reply to Retail unit - what's this? in the Canada area at ElectriciansForums.net

Similar Threads

Hi, I'm interested in a house built around the 1980's in Northern Ireland. I took a few photos of the consumer unit etc. which is situated in the...
Replies
Views
(Thought I'd already poost this Q, but I cant see it, so I'll try again) We have some work going on in one of our buildings atm. On of the chaps...
Replies
Views
Hello all, I’m looking for some advice regarding a recently broken MVHR unit in my flat, model Heatrae Sadia Advance. The unit is out of...
Replies
Views
Been looking at a CU change in a small office and would appreciate comments on the following. Office is supplied from the mains intake in the...
Replies
Views