Discuss Industrial Dough Mixer (Kemper SP125) in the Commercial Electrical Advice area at ElectriciansForums.net

Welcome to ElectriciansForums.net - The American Electrical Advice Forum
Head straight to the main forums to chat by click here:   American Electrical Advice Forum

Reaction score
Industrial Dough Mixer (Kemper SP125) A98EFFED-CD3E-4B0A-A795-C780A293A065 - EletriciansForums.netIndustrial Dough Mixer (Kemper SP125) 08BF7412-61AD-477B-A997-CFFA6C228209 - EletriciansForums.netIndustrial Dough Mixer (Kemper SP125) F702BF41-8E63-46B9-B22B-2A6690A5A510 - EletriciansForums.netIndustrial Dough Mixer (Kemper SP125) 0431CC57-CC3F-4E41-8EC5-AB291F848ED1 - EletriciansForums.netIndustrial Dough Mixer (Kemper SP125) C126911D-778D-439F-A731-F4FB7F284409 - EletriciansForums.netIndustrial Dough Mixer (Kemper SP125) D6C48C6F-EA2C-4ABA-A210-1F83F497A392 - EletriciansForums.net

Hello,
I am a baker and an apple juice producer.
I built my own apple juice pasteurising factory and associated electrical controls, I maintain my own equipment and have my work checked by our electrician before allowing any employees to touch it! I am reasonably competent but I am not an electrician.

I am having fun bringing by Kemper SP100 commercial dough mixer back into use, previous engineers over the decades have f'd it right up and I am getting it back to factory spec.